## **ANNEXURE 3: FUNDING SOURCES**

- ✓ Department of Human Settlements (DHS)
- ✓ Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
- ✓ Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA)
- ✓ Department of Roads and Transport (DoT)
- ✓ Department of Labour's National Skills Fund (NSF)
- ✓ EPWP (National Dept. of Public Works)
- ✓ Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
- ✓ Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)
- ✓ Small Enterprise Development Agency (SEDA)
- ✓ Culture, Arts, Tourism, Hospitality And Sports Sector Education And Training Authority (CATH-SETA)
- ✓ Sector Education Training Authorities (SETA)
- ✓ ESKOM
- ✓ Limpopo Province
- ✓ Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism (LEDET)
- ✓ Limpopo Economic Development Agency (LEDA)
- ✓ Limpopo Tourism and Parks Board
- ✓ Capricorn District LED Unit
- ✓ Lepelle-Nkumpi Local Municipality LED Unit
- ✓ Local mines and upcoming mines
- ✓ Local farmers
- ✓ Local employers
- ✓ Local businesses
- ✓ Residents of Lepelle-Nkumpi LM